Closed Dates 2017

Doggy Day Care Closed

Sorry No Classes or Daycare On:

Monday 6th February Waitangi Weekend
Friday 14th April Good Friday
Sunday 16th April Easter Sunday
(Remember chocolate can be fatal for dogs – keep your eggs and pets safe!)
Monday 17th April Easter Monday
Tuesday 25th April Anzac Day
Sunday 4th June Queens Birthday Weekend
Monday 5th June Queens Birthday Weekend
Sunday 22nd October Labour Day Weekend
Monday 23rd October Labour Day Weekend
Friday 22nd December Last day of the year for Pet Dog School
Monday 8th January 2018 Pet Dog School Reopening

If you get a puppy over the 2017/2018 Christmas Break please email us at training@petdogschool.co.nz and we will email you our notes on Rearing the Perfect Puppy. We will then make contact with you on our return in the new year to see how we can be of assistance.